Contact Us

RAILTON OWNERS CLUB
LIMITED BY GURANTEE
Registered Office:
Abberley Cottage, 7 Dowles Road, Bewdley, Worcs. DY12 2EJ
Company registration No. 574562 Founded June 1956
President: Timothy Railton Vice President: John Dyson

Secretary: Max Hunt. Email: secretary@railton.org. Tel: +44 (0)1299 401135
(Membership and Club Shop Enquiries,Updates for the ROC website)

Chairman: Peter Phipps. Email: chairman@railton.org. Tel: +44 (0)1932 867090
(General Enquiries about the Club)

Treasurer: Roger Mayne. Email: treasurer@railton.org. Tel: +44 (0)1726 870943
(Subscription and Club Shop Payment enquiries)

Bulletin Editor & Publicity: Neil Thorp. Email: editor@railton.org. Tel: +44 (0)1235 850756
(Contributions, Letters and Member’s Advertising for the Bulletin, Free members’ website adverts etc.)

Technical Advisor: Geoff Moore. Email: technical@railton.org. Tel: +44 (0)1497 851296
(Technical Advice available for Full members only!)

Spares Registrar: Mike Stenhouse. Email: spares@railton.org. Tel: +44 (0)113 2504896
(Parts supply, enquiries and ordering – Full members only!)

Registrar of Cars: Toby Sharp. Email: registrar@railton.org. Tel: +44 (0)1364 652042
(Maintaining a record of all cars known to the Club since 1956)